Real Property

  1. Exemptions & Exclusions

    Take a look at the 3 different exemptions available to the community of Iredell County on real property taxes.

  2. Property Assessment

    Take a look at the process of property assessment in Iredell County.

  3. Property Reappraisal

    North Carolina General Statutes require that all counties conduct a reappraisal of real property at least every 8 years.

  4. Use Value Assessment

    Learn about the program designed to give relief to specific landowners.